Arlo Guthrie / Pete Seeger - Together in Concert 2 CD Set (1975)

More Views

Arlo Guthrie / Pete Seeger - Together in Concert 2 CD Set (1975)

Availability: In stock

Disc One

1. Way Out There
2. Yodeling
3. Roving Gambler
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
5. Declaration of Independence
6. Get Up and Go
7. City of New Orleans
8. Estadio Chile
9. Guantanamera
10. On A Monday
11. Presidential Rag
12. Walkin' Down The Line

Disc Two

1. Well May the World Go
2. Henry My Son
3. Mother, The Queen of My Heart
4. Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
5. Joe Hill
6. May There Always Be Sunshine
7. Three Rules of Discipline And The Eight Rules of Attention
8. Stealin'
9. Golden Vanity
10. Lonesome Valley
11. Quite Early Morning
12. Sweet Rosyanne



Double CD recorded live. Remastered in 2006
1975 Warner Bros. Records, Inc. / © 1999 Rising Son Records

Produced by John Pilla

Associate Producer – Russ Titelman; Remix Engineer – Bobby Hata; Assembled at Shaggy Dog Studios, Stockbridge, MA
Mixed and Mastered at Warner Bros. Recording Studios, N. Hollywood; Recorded by Fedco Audio Labs, Providence Cover
Digitally Remastered by Northeastern Digital Recording, Inc.
Photography by David Gahr; Cover Design by Mike Salisbury.

Recorded at Opera House, Chicago; Carnegie Hall, NYC; Place des Arts, Montreal.