Arlo Guthrie - Thirty-Two Cents - Postage Due CD (2008)

More Views

Arlo Guthrie - Thirty-Two Cents - Postage Due CD (2008)

Availability: In stock

1. Grand Coulee Dam
2. Hard Travelin'
3. East Texas Red
4. Pastures of Plenty
5. Ludlow Massacre
6. The Sinking of The Reuben James
7. Sally Don't You Grieve
8. Tom Joad
9. Ship in the Sky (My Daddy)
10. The Ranger's Command
11. Do Re Mi
12. So Long, It's Been Good to Know Yuh
13. This Land is Your Land (Instrumental)



Arlo's long anticipated recording with The Dillards

Produced by Arlo Guthrie & Rodney Dillard
Featuring Arlo Guthrie, Doug Dillard, Rodney Dillard, Dean Webb & Mitch Jayne
Additional vocals – Abe Guthrie, Cathy Guthrie, Annie Guthrie & Sarah Lee Guthrie

Recorded at Caravell Studios, Branson, MO
Engineered by Barry Taylor
Mixed by Abe Guthrie
Digitally mastered by Toby Mountain, Northeastern Digital Recording, Inc.
Cover art – Cindy Bradley / Rising Son Records