Arlo Guthrie - Tales of '69 CD (2009)

More Views

Arlo Guthrie - Tales of '69 CD (2009)

Availability: Out of stock

1. The Unbelievable Motorcycle Tale
2. What a Gas
3. Coming Into Los Angeles
4. If You Would Just Drop By
5. If Ever I Should See the Mountain
6. Finger Pickin' Good (Simply Tuning)
7. Alice - Before Time Began
8. Road to Everywhere
9. Hurry to Me



Recording of a live show in Long Island shortly before Woodstock, containing previously unreleased material. 

Produced by Arlo Guthrie
Bob Arkin in the sidecar and on the bass

Mastered by Toby Mountain at Northeastern Digital Recording, Inc. 
Cover art – Echo Chernik