Arlo Guthrie / Pete Seeger - More Together Again 2 CD Set (1994)

More Views

Arlo Guthrie / Pete Seeger - More Together Again 2 CD Set (1994)

Availability: In stock

Double CD remastered in 2004

Disc One
1. Midnight Special
2. Abiyoyo
3. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
4. Mooses Come Walking
5. When The Ship Comes In
6. Learning A Song
7. Guantanamera
8. Politicians
9. The Ross Perot Guide To Answering Questions
10. Over-rehearsing
11. Sailing Down This Golden River
12. If I Had A Hammer
13. The Sixties
14. When A Soldier Makes It Home
15. Denmark Folk Festival
16. Can't Help Falling In Love

Disc Two
1. De Colores
2. Pete Intro
3. Solo Le Pido A Dios
4. Crazy World
5. Wake Up Dead
6. The House
7. Gabriel's Mother's Highway Ballad #16 Blues
8. The Hills Of Glenshee
9. A Little A This 'N' That
10. Steve Goodman
11. City of New Orleans
12. Wimoweh (Mbube)
13. Jacob's Ladder
14. Amazing Grace
15. This Land Is Your Land


Recorded at Wolf Trap Farm Park for the Performing Arts, Vienna, VA, on August 8, 1993.

Produced by Arlo Guthrie

Featuring: Arlo Guthrie, Pete Seeger & Tao Rodriguez-Seeger
With Xavier – Abe Guthrie, vocals & keyboards; Tim Sears, vocals & electric guitar; Jason Webster, vocals, acoustic & electric guitars,
Kali Baba McConnell, vocals, drums & tabla; Sean Hurley, vocals & bass
Cathy Guthrie, Annie Guthrie & Sarah Lee Guthrie—vocals

Recorded by Ed Eastridge, Big Moe Recording Studios, Kensington, MD
Engineered & mixed by Greg Steele, Derek Studios, Dalton, MA
Digitally remastered 2007 by Toby Mountain, Northeastern Digital Recording, Inc.
Cover art – Cindy Bradley / Rising Son Records