Arlo Guthrie - Last of the Brooklyn Cowboys (1973)

More Views

Arlo Guthrie - Last of the Brooklyn Cowboys (1973)

Availability: Out of stock

1. Farrell O'Gara
2. Gypsy Davy
3. This Troubled Mind of Mine
4. Week on the Rag
5. Miss the Mississippi and You
6. Lovesick Blues
7. Uncle Jeff
8. Gates of Eden
9. Last Train
10. Cowboy Song
11. Sailor's Bonnett
12. Cooper's Lament
13. Ramblin' Round



An eclectic collection from the early 70's, Last of the Brooklyn Cowboys is a folk-rock gem of standards and originals. Also is joined by several exceptional musicians including Ry Cooder, Doug Dillard, John Pilla, Clarence White and Irish fiddler Kevin Burke. Produced by Lenny Waronker & John Pilla. Digitally Remastered in 2004 by Northeastern Digital Recording.