Arlo Guthrie - In Times Like These CD (2007)

More Views

Arlo Guthrie - In Times Like These CD (2007)

Availability: In stock

1. Darkest Hour
2. Last Train
3. St. James Infirmary
4. If You Would Just Drop By
5. Last to Leave
6. Epilogue
7. In Times Like These
8. Patriots' Dream
9. City of New Orleans
10. You Are The Song
11. Goodnight Irene
12. Can't Help Falling in Love



Recorded live with the University of Kentucky Symphony Orchestra

Produced by Arlo Guthrie, George Massenburg & John Nardolillo
Arrangements by James Burton

Recorded March 10, 2006 at the Singletary Center for the Arts in Lexington, KY

Recorded by George Massenburg & Al Tucker
Edited & mixed by George Massenburg at Blackbird Studio C, Berry Hill, TN
Mastered by Jeff Levison
Layout & design – Rising Son Records