Annie Guthrie - Dragonfly CD (2016)

More Views

Annie Guthrie - Dragonfly CD (2016)

Availability: In stock

1. Laid in Bed
2. Odyssey
3. Who I Am
4. Packin' Light
5. Cambridge
6. Turn Around
7. Mother's Cry
8. Bittersweet
9. White Sundresses
10. Dragonfly



ANNIE GUTHRIE'S NEW ALBUM, DRAGONFLY IS HERE!!! Dragonfly has 10 original tracks penned by Annie, and was produced & engineered by Bobby Sweet. Bobby Sweet, Abe Guthrie, Terry A La Berry, Dan Teichert, Pete Adams, and Sarah Lee Guthrie all contribute to this solid and stunning debut. Warning: This album might knock your socks off. *** Great job on your album, Annie!!! Everyone's going to love it! It's beautiful, it sounds amazing, it's honest and it's long overdue! Please remember me when you're a big star. Love, your sister, Cathy ***