Arlo Guthrie - Mystic Journey (1996)

More Views

Arlo Guthrie - Mystic Journey (1996)

Availability: Out of stock

1. Moon Song
2. Face Of Time
3. The Mystic Journey
4. Under Cover Of Night
5. You Are The Song
6. Doors To Heaven
7. Wake Up Dead
8. When A Soldier Makes It Home
9. Stairs
10. All This Stuff Takes Time
11. I'll Be With You Tonight


Produced by Arlo & Abe Guthrie
Recorded at Derek Studios, Dalton, MA
Horn section recorded at The Church in Housatonic, MA
Engineered by Greg Steele

Digitally Mastered by Toby Mountain • Northeastern Digital Recording, Inc Southboro, MA

Special Thanks: Terry at Dream Away Lodge and Father Joseph
Extra Special thanks to Dawn, Amy, Yola, Terry & Cindy

Cover design, layout and artwork by Abe Guthrie
Original artwork by Arlo Guthrie
Cover photo by Andrew Brusso